2019 Liberty Bell Games
Independence, 2019 Bob Crocker Memorial Champions (white team)
Coach: James Henkel, CT Junior Rangers
Ben Franklin (royal blue team)
Coach: Vincent Sorriento & Marc Cibelli, Millbrook
Walt Whitman (sky blue team)
Coach: Keith Dupee, Lawrenceville
Constitution (gold team)
Coach: Chris Gillman, Trinity Pawling
Freedom (gray team)
Coach: Scott Harff, Trinity Pawling
William Penn (red team)
Coach: George Stetson, Berkshire
Colm Trainor on the penalty shot
Credit: Tom Smith/
It got a little crowded in the crease as Logan Heroux interferes with Cam Carroll
Credit: Tom Smith/
Jayden Sison watches from the ice as his shot goes in the net
Credit: Tom Smith/
Zach Peltz looking for an opening to shoot at
Credit: Tom Smith/
2018 Liberty Bell Games
Thank you New Jersey Devil!
June 2, 2018
Thank you Colin White.
June 1, 2018
Thank you Ken Daneyko & Bruce Driver.
June 3, 2018
Best staff ever!
Bill Underwood, Randy Walker, Tony Piscotta, Lew Mongelluzzo, Mike Sheehan and Daniel DeShong, Athletic Trainer.
June 3, 2018
Constitution, Coach Will Leedy with Salisbury
William Penn, Coach Brooks McQuade with Tilton
Ben Franklin, Coach Robert Ferraris with Trinity-Pawling
Independence, Coach Keith Dupee with Lawrenceville
Freedom, Coach Kurt Colling with Salisbury
Walt Whitman, Coach Vincent Sorriento with Millbrook
Walt Whitman, Championship Game Winner
June 3, 2018
Bill Underwood, Tony Piscotta & Mike Sheehan

Bruce Driver and Ken Daneyko with Peters and Mandleur

Colin White and Bryce Salvador with John Farinacci and Robert Mastrosimone

Independence: Coach George Stetson, Vermont Academy

Constitution: Coach Kurt Colling, Salisbury School

William Penn: Coach Keith Dupee, Lawrenceville School

Walt Whitman: Travis Army, Vermont Academy

Freedom: Coach Robert Ferraris, Trinity-Pawling School

Ben Franklin: Coach Vincent Sorriento, Millbrook School

2017 Liberty Bell Games Champions, Walt Whitman

Congratulations to the 8th annual Liberty Bell Games Champions, team Constitution!

New Jersey Devils head coach John Hynes drops the ceremonial puck at the 2016 Liberty Bell Games.

2x Stanley Cup Champion & Devils Alum Colin White

3x Stanley Cup Champion & Devils Alum Ken Daneyko

Freedom, Coach Kurt Colling with Salisbury School

William Penn, Coach Robert Ferraris with Trinity-Pawling

Walt Whitman, Coach George Stetson with Vermont Academy

Ben Franklin, Coach Chris Gillman with Trinity-Pawling

Constitution, Coaches Etienne Bilodeau & Keith Dupee with Lawrenceville

Independence, Coach Michael Polsonetti with Canterbury

Certificate of Appreciation Photo:
Pictured: William "Bill" Underwood & Lew Mongelluzzo

Alumni Photo:
Pictured: Bill Underwood, Dwyer Tschantz, Eamon McAdam, Anthony Stolarz, Kevin Labanc, Anthony DeAngelo & Lew Mongelluzzo

Coach: Michael Polsonetti

Walt Whitman
Coach: Chris Davidson

Ben Franklin
Coaches: Rob Hutchison & Chris Gillman

William Penn
Coaches: Chris Baudo & Shane Gorman

Coach: James Laux

Coaches: Etienne Bilodeau & Keith Dupee

The future Liberty Bell Games' players start here! Harrison Dumas, Tommy McKeown, Chris Casey and Cole Bodie.

Born in Ottawa, Jacob Booth's favorite Ottawa Senator is Bobby Ryan.



Ben Franklin

William Penn

Walt Whitman

Constitution vs Independence
Ben Franklin vs William Penn
Walt Whitman vs Constitution

A Graduate of the "Liberty Bell Games" BC's Johnny Gaudreau wins Hobey Baker Award.
Celebrating the 5th Anniversary of the Liberty Bell Games; Ed McColgan, Paul Merritt, Lew Mongelluzzo, Bob Luccini, Jack Foley, Bob Crocker.

Wendy greets customers on June 8, 2013.

Our friends at Wendy's on Whitehorse Road, Voorhees, N.J.

Our friends from Russia on team Polus.

Lew autographs Polus player's shirt.

Team Constitution
Coach: Mark Catron

Team Independence
Coach: Chris Bala

Team Ben Franklin
Coach: James Laux

Team William Penn
Coach: Chris Baudo

Team Walt Whitman
Coach: Rob Hutchison

Larry "Izzy" Goodenough, the Philadelphia Flyers 1974-75 Stanley Cup Champion and Liberty Bell Games Ambassador drops the game puck on Saturday, June 9, 2012.

Team Sign Up for the Liberty Bell Games

Welcome to the 2010 Liberty Bell Games